Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janis Yearout

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janis Yearout

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carliee meadows

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind people, and super helpful!👍"

L Clark

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company 25+ yrs. That pretty much says it all 😁"

delores gonzales

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly and attentive. I'm, now, saving money on my auto & renters."

Tressie McCoy Stephens

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great dogs, even better people!"

Trevor Pearson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Managed to save us about 15 dollars a month with more coverage than progressive."

Charles Shelden

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Janis Yearout since right after she first opened. Always great service and am happy to be there."

Toni Caruso

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Janis Yearout State Farm for around 20 years. They have always gone above and beyond to help me out in any situation. They are responsive and caring. It is nice to be able to call a business and have a response in minutes."

Robbi Downing

November 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Attentive to my needs and questions."

Daniel Trinh

September 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good and friendly service."

Gayla Andrews

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people super service. Love them!"

JD

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Janis Yearout is the best insurance agent I've ever had! We were military and had many agents through our relocations. She's been my agent for almost 20 years and has been consistently genuine and caring as well as very professional. They treat their clients as family and handle all matters promptly. I'd highly recommend her. I've had many family members and friends switch to her and they are happy they did. :-)"

LaRee Saunders

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with this agency since we met (nearly 10 years) - he and his family have been with them even longer. We have referred tons of others and we continue to stay here even with all the pitches we receive from other agencies because of our trust in their word to take care of us if/when needed as they have been doing since we’ve been with them. We have multiple policies with them and we feel like they make the effort to know us and our situation to ensure they keep our best interest at heart. Highly recommend!"

Chuck Jones

December 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've been with Janice since 1994: three F-5's and one auto accident. She made sure her company dealt fairly with me in each and every case. I'm a lifer. All my policies are with her."

Sarah Howe

December 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Janis Yearout State Farm. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for State Farm auto insurance in the Oklahoma City area."